Attention all Gamers! Microsoft’s Next Xbox to Be Revealed on May 21

Standard

The curtain will lift on a new generation in Redmond, Washington

(from Crunchyroll.com)

April 24, 2013 5:27pm

Are you ready for Microsoft to reveal the next Xbox console? Even if you’re not, you have a hair under a month to prep, because the company announced an event for May 21 that promises to lift the curtain on their next system.

 

 

“Xbox A New Generation Unveiled” is set to take place in Redmond, Washington at 10:00am., and GameTrailers will be live-streaming the whole thing. At last, debates over speculation will be put to rest! What are you hoping for in Microsoft’s Xbox 360 successor?

 

9 responses

  1. I just could not leave your website prior to suggesting that I really loved the usual
    info an individual supply for your guests? Is going to be
    again ceaselessly to investigate cross-check new posts

  2. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this publish and if I may I desire to counsel you some interesting
    things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to read even more things approximately it!

  3. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  4. I will immediately seize your rss as I can not to find
    your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.